Message sent from:
Phone 01635 44949

Headteacher                            Kavashni Bamfield          Email      headteacher@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk

Deputy  Headteacher             Liz Sayer                            Email      esayer@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk

SENCo                                        Laura Dove                       Email      ldove@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk                        School Business Manager     Carol Hawkins                  Email      chawkins@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk 

Office                                                                                     Email       office@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk 

Clerk to the Governors                                                      Email      cgovernors@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk        

Chair of Governors                                                             Mr D Stowe  davidstowe@falkland.w-berks.sch.uk   

and the Safeguarding Governor                                    Mrs S Wright   


Falkland Primary School 

Andover Road 

Wash Common


RG14 6NU 

Hit enter to search